© Photo Artist Susan Ruth Robertson 09002500610 033 - Copy.JPG
“Husbands, love your wives and do not be bitter toward them.” (Col. 3:19, NKJV)
1. Love Her Heart—Emotional Love
2. Love Her Mind—Intellectual Love
3. Love Her Body—Physical Love
4. Love Her Soul—Spiritual Love
5. Love Her Relationships—Relational Love
6. Love Her Humanity—Realistic Love
7. Love Her Calling—Supportive Love
8. Love Her Maker—Theological Love